Apparently I’m a futuristic romantic

I don’t invent these genre charts; Amazon does. And as an update to my post earlier on my second promo effort for Silent Symmetry, the Kindle freebie is currently sitting at #1 in the free Futuristic & Science Fiction Romance category. Oh look, there are some famous vampires at #3 in the paid chart next to it!

Amazon Futuristic & Science Fiction Romance screenshot 9-4-13 - 7-44pm

Amazon Futuristic & Science Fiction Romance screenshot 9-4-13 – 7-44pm

2 thoughts on “Apparently I’m a futuristic romantic

Leave a Reply

